You successfully enabled Premium on your account.

REMINDER:
– Please allow few minutes for it be processed and reload the spreadsheet.
– Visit Settings again and setup your premium features!
– Check your premium status on a Premium page and renew before it ends, we do not charge you automatically, but you can prepay whatever amount you want. If you forget to renew it – you might loose functionality for the period of time until renewed.

You can close this page now.